Monday, November 29, 2010

MSCRM: Save as Completed Versus Save

This is especially useful for creating an activity that has already been completed - like a phone call you didn't plan for: There is no need to create, save, close, and then save an activity again. Just start a new activity , enter the details and then go to the file menu and select Save as Completed.

No comments: